Aquatics

Adler Pool
(847) 816-7946
1500 N. Milwaukee Avenue          

DAYS & HOURS OF OPERATION

 
Sunday August 11-Monday September 2  
Open Weekends Noon-6:00 pm     
- Sat. August 17, Sunday August 18    
- Sat. August 24, Sunday August 25    
- Sat. August 31, Sunday Sept 1, Labor Day Monday Sept 2 


- Dates and times subject to change due to weather conditions, programming, special events and other factors.      

- Visit www.libertyvillesportscomplex.com/aquatics for updated information.
- Information line is (847) 247-5433, option 2.   
- Early admission for Season Pass Holders at 11:30am

Opening Weekend 2019 


Saturday May 25  Noon-8:00pm    
Sunday May 26  Noon-8:00pm   
Monday May 27  Noon-6:00pm (Memorial Day)  

Tuesday May 28-Friday May 31  

 
Private and Group Rentals Only - Noon to 8:00 pm 
Call (847)816-7946 for rental information.   

Saturday June 1-Sunday August 11  


Open Daily Noon-8:00 pm     
Note:
-Thursday July 4th Holiday Hours - Noon to 6:00 pm  
- Monday-Thursday June 10-August 1, pool closes or has restricted access from 6:30pm-7:15pm due to swim lessons/swim team practices.  
- Adler Pool closes at 3:30pm for Swim Team meets on Wednesdays 
June 19 & 26, July 3, 10, 17 & 24.  

Sunday August 11-Monday September 2  


Open Weekends Noon-6:00 pm     
- Sat. August 17, Sunday August 18    
- Sat. August 24, Sunday August 25    
- Sat. August 31, Sunday Sept 1, Labor Day Monday Sept 2       
Daily Admissions Resident Nonresident
Individual $8 $14
Infant (under 2 years) $1 $4
Senior (60+) $4 $8
Passholder Guest $10 $10

Riverside Pool

847-918-2089
870 Country Club Drive

THANKS FOR A GREAT 2019 SEASON!


June 8-August 11 from 12:00-8:00 pm                             Independence Day Thursday, July 4 Noon-6:00pm


Daily Admissions Resident Nonresident
Individual $5 $9
Infant (under 2 years) $1 $4
Senior (60+) $2 $6
Passholder Guest $8 $8

Important Reminders

- Lifeguards are on duty to enforce rules and respond to emergencies.          

- Concession stand open daily.   

- Parents and/or Chaperones are responsible for supervising their children.       

- You must be 48” tall to ride the drop slide.    

- All flotation devices must be approved by the Manager. Any child wearing a flotation device must be within arms length of a parent or chaperone.

- Children under the age of 7 must be accompanied by a chaperone 16 + years.

- Children ages 7-10 must be accompanied by a chaperone 14+ years.


Click or tap here for information on Pool Season Passes.

Click or tap here for information on Swim Lessons at Adler Pool.